Advertising agency ALOCO

FOCUS ON SUCCESS

Details

ABOUT ALOCO

About company Aloco is a dynamic advertising agency operating on Russian and Finnish markets.

We have been working on the advertising market since 2005. Over these years, we have gained extensive experience and expertise both online and offline. We are proud of our professional reputation.

If you want to plan and roll out an advertising campaign, we are here to help you.

SERVICES

Display advertising

We offer advertising space in a number of Finland-related media as well as comprehensive advertising solutions ranging from media campaigns to banner exchange networks that can be used to increase our clients’ sales through Internet.

We offer advertising space in a number of Finland-related media as well as comprehensive advertising solutions ranging from media campaigns to banner exchange networks that can be used to increase our clients’ sales through Internet. We don’t use one-fit-all solutions: all our proposals and media plans are prepared from scratch based on the analysis of the client’s advertising activities and competitive landscape factoring in targets and goals as well as the client’s audience and preferences. In our work, we blend traditional approach with innovative solutions. Websites focused on Finland: - e-finland.ru - approx. 7,000 visitors/day - finnish.ru - approx. 5,000 visitors/day - igotofin.ru - approx. 2,500 visitors/day
Details

Social media

We build communication and sales channels in social media.

We build communication and sales channels in social media. We help our clients by developing individual models to promote their companies in groups and through efficient settings, carrying out promotion events and contests suitable for the selected social media. We attract real-life subscribers to groups and create high-quality texts.
Details

Website design & production

We offer end-to-end services in website design & support providing professional advice at all stages, supporting the project from content placement to new feature design.

We offer end-to-end services in website design & support providing professional advice at all stages, supporting the project from content placement to new feature design. Recognizable adaptive and responsive websites range from simple corporate websites to sophisticated web-portals with extensive functionality. We develop applications for iOS and Android. We mainly work with ModX, WordPress, Drupal, Bitrix, and osCommerce.
Details

Offline communications

A wise use of online technologies along with offline tools may dramatically increase the efficiency of your advertising campaign.

A wise use of online technologies along with offline tools may dramatically increase the efficiency of your advertising campaign. Without involving jaw-dropping budgets, we can: - Organise and hold events and workshops - Place advertisement in movie theaters - Offer outdoor advertising - Place advertisement in shopping malls
Details

OUR TEAM

Anna Tkacheva (Executive director)

Vitalij Rozanov (Head of social media advertising)

Alexej Nosov (Head of website design & production)

Vera Alexandrova (Translator)

Elena Koroleva (Programmer)

FEEDBACK

We’ve been working with Aloco for a few years already having run many efficient advertising campaigns. We regard Aloco as our trusted partner and enjoy working with such a professional team.

Soloway, Russia’s first selective advertising operator.

As part of promoting tourist services of Mikkeli region, we’ve invited Aloco to implement a few projects including social media, web media advertising, and outdoor advertising. Their professionalism and ability to achieve the goals set makes our cooperation mutually rewarding and efficient, allowing both to enjoy the obtained results and plan forthcoming advertising campaigns.

Visit Mikkeli.

Our work with Aloco as part of our advertising campaign in social media was an enjoyable experience for us: efficiency, proactive attitude, good knowledge of the target market, adequate pricing as well as high flexibility coupled with motivation to provide high quality services to the client. We were more than satisfied with the cooperation and will definitely use Aloco’s services in future.

Visit Finland is an integral part of Finpro, funded by the Finnish Government.

Anna and her team have helped us a lot with promoting our region and website. Her professional team ensured that our advertizing became an efficient promotion tool on Russia’s travel market. Moreover, analytics witnessed that our website got more visits by target audience groups than before. It proves once again Internet is a powerful promotional tool for any market, whether Russian or European.
We would like to specifically thank Anna for our fruitful cooperation. Her professional qualities and customized approach to the goals set as well as attention to deadlines are quite recommendable. Thank you and the very best of success with new projects.

Team of Kouvola tourist office.

PARTNERS

Аэротревел

suomenlinna

GoSaimaa

Kamu

Kaakko135

Holiday club

Viking Line

Kouvola

VisitFinland

Рекламное агентство АЛОКО

НАЦЕЛЕННОСТЬ НА УСПЕХ

Подробнее

О КОМПАНИИ

Алоко – динамично развивающееся рекламное агентство на российско-финском рынке.

Мы работаем в рекламе с 2005 года. За это время мы накопили богатый опыт и знания технологий работы в интернете и offline. Среди наших клиентов мы пользуемся репутацией профессионалов. Хотите спланировать и провести рекламную кампанию с реальным результатом, спросите нас как

УСЛУГИ

Медийная реклама

Мы предлагаем набор тематических площадок о Финляндии и комплекс решений от медийных кампаний до баннерно-обменных сетей, использование которых увеличивает продажи наших клиентов через интернет.

Мы предлагаем набор тематических площадок о Финляндии и комплекс решений от медийных кампаний до баннерно-обменных сетей, использование которых увеличивает продажи наших клиентов через интернет. Мы готовим каждое предложение или медиаплан с нуля в соответствии с анализом рекламной активности клиента и конкурентной среды, в зависимости от поставленных целей и задач и необходимой клиенту аудитории и предпочтений в рекламе. В нашей работе мы сочетаем традиционный подход с инновационными решениями. Сайты по Финляндии: - e-finland.ru - в среднем 7000 человек в день, - finnish.ru - в среднем 5000 человек в день, - igotofin.ru- в среднем 2500 человек в день.
Подробнее

Социальные сети

Мы выстраиваем каналы общения и продаж в социальных сетях.

Мы выстраиваем каналы общения и продаж в социальных сетях. Разрабатываем индивидуальные модели продвижения вашей компании в тематических группах и с помошью грамотных настроек, проводим pr-акции и конкурсы с учетом специфики той или иной социальной сети. Привлекаем новых реальных подписчиков в группы наших клиентов. Создаем качественные тексты.
Подробнее

Производство сайтов

Мы оказываем полный перечень услуг по разработке сайтов и дальнейшему сервис облуживанию «под ключ».

Мы оказываем полный перечень услуг по разработке сайтов и дальнейшему сервис облуживанию «под ключ». Разрабатываем запоминающиеся современные адаптивные сайты от несложных визиток до корпоративных порталов со сложным функционалом, оказывая профессиональный консалтинг на всех этапах разработки. Выпускаем приложения для мобильных платформ iOS и Android. Оперативно сопровождаем проект от размещения контента до создания нового функционала. Работаем преимущественно на платформах ModX и WordPress, Drupal, Bitrix и osCommerce.
Подробнее

Оффлайн коммуникация

Одновременное использование электронных и оффлайн – технологий при должной постановке задач способны в разы повысить эффективность вашей кампании.

Одновременное использование электронных и оффлайн – технологий при должной постановке задач способны в разы повысить эффективность вашей кампании. Не задействуя баснословных бюджетов, мы умеем: - организовывать и проводить мероприятия и семинары; - размещать рекламу в кинотеатрах, - заниматься наружной рекламой, - размещать рекламу в торговых центрах.
Подробнее

КОМАНДА

Анна Ткачева (Генеральный директор)

Дарья Заикина (Коммерческий директор)

Виталий Розанов (Директор по направлению «социальные сети»)

Алексей Носов (Директор по направлению «производство сайтов»)

Вера Александрова (Переводчик)

Елена Королева (Программист)

ОТЗЫВЫ

Анна вместе с командой очень помогли нам в маркетинге нашего региона и сайта. Профессионализм команды позволил нашей рекламе стать эффективным инструментом продвижения на туристическом рынке России. Кроме этого, аналитика показала, что сайт стал посещаться целевыми группами намного больше, нежели до этого. Это еще раз доказывает то, что Интернет является сильным рычагом продвижения услуг на любом рынке, будь то российский или европейский рынок туристических услуг.
Отдельно хотим поблагодарить Анну за сотрудничество. Ее профессиональные качества и индивидуальный подход к решению поставленных нами задач, а также соблюдение сроков выполнения работ достойны высокой оценки. Спасибо всем и удачи в новых проектах. Хороших вам заказчиков!

Команда туристического офиса города Коувола.

С рекламным агентством «Алоко» сотрудничаем уже несколько лет. Совместно мы провели множество эффективных рекламных кампаний. «Алоко» является для нас надежным партнером. Работать с такой командой профессионалов всегда легко и приятно.

"Соловей" — первый оператор селективной рекламы.

В рамках программы по продвижению туристических услуг региона Миккели мы привлекли «Алоко» к реализации нескольких проектов, которые включали в себя социальные сети, медийную рекламу в сети Интернет и наружную рекламу. Надежность, предсказуемость и достижение запланированных целей делают наше сотрудничество взаимовыгодным и эффективным, что позволяет как видеть полученные результаты, так и планировать рекламные кампании на будущее.

Visit Mikkeli– государственная организация по развитию туризма в регионе Миккели, Финляндия.

«Сотрудничество с Алоко в рамках нашей маркетинговой кампании в социальных сетях стало для нас приятным опытом: эффективная работа, активность и хорошее знание целевого рынка, адекватная цена и, не в последнюю очередь, высокая гибкость и мотивированность команды в работе с клиентом. Мы остались более чем довольны результатами, и несомненно, продолжим пользоваться услугами Алоко и в дальнейшем.»

Visit Finland – государственная организация по развитию туризма в Финляндии.

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Аэротревел

suomenlinna

GoSaimaa

Kamu

Kaakko135

Holiday club

Viking Line

Kouvola

VisitFinland